Customer Reviews
miniature-schnauzer-ebook
Miniature Schnauzer Savvy
‘Learn How to Make Your Miniature Schnauzer
Happy, Healthy and Obedient’
stars45
4.8
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 60 reviews)
Excellent80%
Very good20%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Below you will find reviews posted by some of our customers. If you would like to leave a review of your own there is a form at the bottom of the page.

If you would like help with your Miniature Schnauzer click here to find out more!

I feel totally prepared...

February 5, 2014

I was looking for some advice and information about Schnauzers before I decided to buy one so I looked online and found Miniature Schnauzer Savvy. I was glued to it and just kept reading and reading and thoroughly enjoyed it. It is extremely easy reading and great to understand. I have read over certain sections again and again and made my own note book on the best tips and the most useful sections to me. I am getting my mini Schnauzer in two weeks and I feel totally prepared and ready to take on this huge responsibility because I feel I have the knowledge and confidence to train him right. Thank you so much for all this info. I will keep you updated as to how my training goes and how he settles into life with myself and my husband.

Nikola Logan, Ballymena Northern Ireland

a better family member...

February 5, 2014

Miniature Schnauzer Savvy is a great tool to guide a person in making my Schnauzer a better family member and to encourage you to be patient with your pup.

Judy, Blackwell OK USA

we are training him by the book...

February 5, 2014

This information has been so helpful… I’ve never had a puppy and was nervous… Si is the sweetest thing and we are training him by the book…may even breed him in the future!

Lisa, NC USA

much happier pups and homes because of you...

September 18, 2013

I didn’t have a puppy when I bought the book. My dog was a year and a half. But I’ve learned plenty about her as she is my first schnauzer and first small dog in general. There are a lot of useful tips crammed in this book and I am LOVING every email I receive. Even the ones that don’t particularly pertain to my situation anymore (perhaps more for puppies) are still very good to know, as these little critters are like children and it still makes perfect sense. Thanks so much for taking the time and sharing your knowledge with all of us! We will surely all have much happier pups and homes because of you. 🙂

Trish Higby, Austin TX USA

love my email information I receive...

September 18, 2013

As a first time Miniature Schnauzer owner I have discovered that their training needs to be geared to this breed. I also love my email information I receive on a regular basis and am keeping each one in my Mini Schnauzer email reference file.

Geri, WA USA

support is remarkable...

September 18, 2013

The on going support after purchasing the book is remarkable.

Gloria Paper, North Saanich British Columbia Canada

had my question answered in a timely manner...

September 18, 2013

I have found that reading the book along with the email service very valuable. If I have questions that are not covered in the resource material, I had my question answered in a timely manner by the email service.

Lynn Needham, Red Deer Alberta Canada

information is extremely helpful...

September 18, 2013

I realized that I didn’t know everything I thought I did about my last Schnauzer. This information is extremely helpful.

Lynn Pridgen, Allen Texas USA

Glad we had this book...

September 18, 2013

Schnauzers are a unique breed that is very personable but needs a lot of insight into how they think. Glad we had this book for our fifth schnauzer. Wish we would have had it for our previous four!

Betty, Eldridge Ia USA

this book is going to be so useful...

September 18, 2013

Excellent tips and information in your book. I Recently lost one of my mini schnauzer, and am getting another soon, I know that this book is going to be so useful and helpful when I bring my new mini schnauzer home. Doing things right, right from the start, instead of trying to correct bad habits at a later date. They are amazing dogs and I won’t be without two of them.

Judy Sheridan, Gisborne North Island New Zealand

fundamental and rewarding training program...

May 30, 2013

This information is enabling me to start my puppy off in life with a fundamental and rewarding training program that will make both our lives easier and happier.

L.Bishop, Austin Texas USA

make my puppy well behaved and a great partner...

May 30, 2013

I love your emails advising step by step how to make my puppy well behaved and a great partner.

L.Venero, Miami Florida USA

nice that I can get the help from Min Schnauzer savvy...

May 30, 2013

I needed help to know how to train my miniature schnauzer and it is very nice that I can get the help from Min Schnauzer savvy. When I come with a problem it is nice to have some kind of support!

G.Hilgartner, Calgary Alta Canada

found the information very valuable...

May 30, 2013

Knowing absolutley nothing about the breed, I found the information very valuable as it helps me understand certain behaviors. Dexter is highly intelligent energetic and has become an integral part of the family.

R.Gregorc, cedar hill missouri united States

I find emails and tips to be most helpful...

May 30, 2013

I have found the emails and tips supporting Minature Schnauzer Savvy to be most helpful as we navigate through the initial months of having our little one join our family.

M.Cooney, Tottenham Ontario Canada

I knew exactly what to do...

May 30, 2013

I did not know anything about this breed and was lost when it came time to train the dog. I have had other breeds throughout my whole life and training was easy. Not so with this breed so I looked for help and found it – I liked the fact that it dealt with my breed of dog alone. So I knew exactly what to do and when to do it. Thank you for your help.

V.Dokters, Grand Island Florida USA

it prevented mistakes in caring, training...

May 30, 2013

As a novice dog owner I have learned everything from this book. For our family, I think it prevented mistakes in caring, training and making our dog obedient. It is nice to have happy family and happy dog. Thank you!

G.Naumavicius, Kaunas Lithuania

advice has been invaluable...

May 30, 2013

Being a first time Miniature Schnauzer owner I have been amazed at how specific their needs and behaviours are, and your advice has been invaluable.

J.Whitaker, Dunedin Otago New Zealand

will guide and teach you great things...

May 30, 2013

This is a wonderful tool that will guide and teach you great things that otherwise you would take for granted.

G.McKelvey, Bogota Colombia

excellent value and very informative...

May 30, 2013

The books are excellent value and very informative, I would recommend them highly.

Andrew, Sale Cheshire England

steered me away from making huge blunders...

May 30, 2013

Your emails remind me to keep on-track with training our puppy to become a wonderful companion and MSS has steered me away from making some huge blunders out of ignorance. Thank you.

J.Bondurant, Norfolk VA USA

recommend to anyone...

April 4, 2013

I have owned other breed dogs and was new at schnauzers, this program has shown me that with the right approach this breed is phenomenal. I would recommend this course to anyone.

Cindy Cooley Foley AL USA

cured the problem...

April 4, 2013

I found the email support very helpful. I was very distressed about my puppy’s mouthing and you settled my nerves (which were in knots) and cured the problem within a day.

Darcy Delich Purley England

well written, clearly explained...

April 4, 2013

Miniature Schnauzer Savvy and emails are excellent, knowing the support is there is wonderful, everything is well written, clearly explained.

Linda Davis Melbourne Victoria Australia

a lot of 'bang for the bark'...

April 4, 2013

I found it through curiosity surfing and because I own a Mini Schnauzer, of course. I feel I’ve gotten a lot of ‘bang for the bark’ with “MS Savvy”. It’s a pretty ‘doggone’ good reference for tips on Schnauzers. Although I have had little trouble in training my own dog, (but I believe this was due to MY doggies obviously superior intelligence, as much as my own effort), as long as the training is done with patience, kindness and mutual trust. The information provided rates @ least 4 out of 5 wags of the tail.

Arly Van Berkum Le Mars Iowa USA

difficult to train...

April 4, 2013

Miniature Schnauzers are often difficult to train but not with your advice. You have been very successful in putting together specific information that is easy to read and use.

Donna Christy Fl US

works every day...

April 4, 2013

The Miniature Schnauzer Savvy is very easy to understand and it works every day. Very Good information.

Sondra Zeltner Kansas City Missouri United States

been a breeze...

April 4, 2013

Miniature Schnauzer Savvy has shown that we have to be a responsible dog owner and become the pack leader and also understanding the needs of your dog. The email system helps to reinforce what you have to do to obtain a successful relationship with your dog. You have made wning and training our dog has been a breeze!

Brian Brooks Barry Vale of Glamorgan Wales, UK.

great support and comfort...

April 4, 2013

miniature schnauzer savvy has been a great support and comfort knowing that there is someone offering support about schnauzers and know what they are talking about. The advice has been invaluable to us.

mrs k akers barnard castle county durham england

Great value for money...

April 4, 2013

I was surfing the internet trying to find literature on how to cure unwanted behavior of my Duchess. Other websites wanted an unreasonable payment amount in order to join their websites. Miniature Schnauzer Savvy’s price was reasonable and the advice very logical and easy to follow. Great value for money.

Donna Sanderson Darien Illinois USA

not disappointed...

April 4, 2013

After the loss of our 4 y/0 m-schnauzer we really wanted as much info as possible from someone who is committed to give their pet “the best”. We also purchased a snoodle pup same time as the schauzer so we needed double the support(esp. wi house training). Thanks so much for everything you have not disappointed us. Bonnie

Rick & Bonnie Findley Seymour Indiana USA

this book is a bible...

April 4, 2013

i’ve owned miniature schnauzers before. i found Miniature Schnauzer Savvy very useful and the email support a brilliant idea. Our Miniature Schnauzers is full of character and completely different to the labrador retrievers we owned previously, so this book is a bible.

sue morris Cardiff Wales, United Kingdom

well behaved dog...

April 4, 2013

This is my first schnauzer. And miniature schnauzer savvy been very helpful to me. Because I now have a very happy and well trained dog and me at the same time. A well behaved dog is what I wanted and that is what I have. Thank You So Much!

Jane Woolley endicott NY USA

has given me the confidence...

April 4, 2013

As a novice dog owner, I am very insecure about doing the best that I can to have a well-nurtured but well-disciplined dog. Knowing that I have a knowledgeable source to go to has given me the confidence that I need. Miniature Schnauzer Savvy for my dog Gus is similar to my “;Dr. Spock” when I was rearing my son. Thanks.

Susan C Houghtalen Veneta Oregon USA

encourage all owners...

April 4, 2013

Would encourage all owners new and old to read Miniature Schnauzer Savvy, very insightful to the breed with step by step instructions on training you can’t go wrong.

marsha barker dayton ohio usa

got a quick and helpful response...

April 4, 2013

I found Mini Schnauzer Savvy very helpful-especially for the first few weeks while we were getting to know each other. The follow up e-mails with tips were great and whenever I had a question specific to my little guy, I got a quick and helpful response. I really recommend this book to all first time mini Schnauzer owners. Thanks so much!

Karen Kaufman San Ramon California USA

well trained puppy...

April 4, 2013

I’m very mild mannered and easy going and a real pushover and my prior puppies knew that. Your book is helping me to train Sadie in a manner I can handle easily and I now have a well trained puppy.

Catherine Tota Howell New Jersey U.S.A.

everything you ever wanted to know...

April 4, 2013

Very good information on training,feeding,everything you ever wanted to know about Mini Schnauzers

Christeena Miller Sicamous British Columbia Canada

work very well...

April 4, 2013

I found the infomation to be very helpful. I applied the things you wrote about and they seemed to work very well.

Sam MacLaughlin Surprise AZ USA

recommend to every Schnauzer owner...

April 4, 2013

I think it is very informative and useful. If you are a Mini Schnauzer owner I know you love your dog (unless you have no heart). I am glad I bought Miniature Schnauzer Savvy and will recommend it to every Schnauzer owner I meet

Matt Lonegan, Exeter, UK

best I have bought...

April 4, 2013

Your books, guides and advice are the best I have bought for taking care of my schnauzer, I like the way the information is geared for his personality.

Krista Skalski Waterford Michigan US

very beneficial...

April 4, 2013

Miniature Schnauzer Savvy was very beneficial.

Dennis Kemper Florida United States

making such great headway...

April 4, 2013

Went on the internet and typed in Schnauzer. I saw your items and felt it was the most useful. It has been the most pleasant experience and we are making such great headway with our minature Schnauzer.

Peggy Patrick Bourbon Indiana United States

customer service outstanding...

April 4, 2013

You have always provided a very quick response to any question i have put to you. Your customer service and dog knowledge is outstanding.

Mrs M Leopold Lydney gloucestershire UK

didn't let me down...

April 4, 2013

I bought this book coz the author gave me the idea that the book was very detailed and specifically about Mini Schnauzers which have a different temper from other kind of dogs. I found the price quite high for the book but with the money back guarantee I found it was worth to try it. The author didn’t let me down. The book has all what she says it has and more. She tries to cover every single detail which is why I love this book. I bought another book about dogs and that book have videos, but that one is still too far away from this one. I mean in terms of clear information, useful tips this book is 9.9 in a range of 0 – 10. As my husband always says, “I will keep the 0.1 for improvements…” The gift books are also awesome, very full in information, they ARE NOT some lousy gifts that normally people give. The assistance, so far I didn’t need it, but the only time I sent Tracy an email she replied me almost right away. Two thumbs up for her and her book.

Judy Chen Xiamen Fujian China.

covered all aspects...

April 4, 2013

Very useful and helps to keep the training focused covers all aspects of owning a minature schnauzer. Never underestimate the intelligence of your dog!

Janet Richards Saltash Cornwall Great Britain

teaching me how...

April 4, 2013

My schnauzer was very spoiled and thinks he is the boss. Miniature Schnauzer Savvy is teaching me how to let him know that he needs to listen to me. I don’t think he knows he is a dog. Shhh we won’t tell him!

Pamela Schappacher Cincinnati Ohio USA

I have access to answers...

April 4, 2013

Knowledge is power, and even though I have not read through the entire book, it is comforting to know that I have access to answers as questions come along. I love my schnauzer and I want to make his life as good as I can. With the email support, I know that help is near should I find the need for it.

Ruth Mead, Park City, SLC, USA

useful and relevant...

April 4, 2013

MSS is an excellent, useful and relevant tool. Very accessible plus the updates keep it relevant. Well done on the product and the innovation and thanks for helping me get Teak off on the right paw.

David Lundberg Australia

First rate...

April 4, 2013

First rate material here. The email support is great, good reminders for us owners!

Charlotte Jarrett Bristol UK

best dog training ever seen or read...

April 4, 2013

I was thrilled to see the many important topics and what to do/not do, in terms of training my schnauzer. Since I had to retire for health reasons, having Allie keeps me sane and VERY HAPPY. The information in Miniature Schnauzer Savvy is the best dog training, feeding, and caring for, that I have ever seen or read! As a teacher for 35 years, I would give you an A+.

Mary Helen Zahn Louisville Ky. United States

PROBLEMS SOLVED...

April 4, 2013

JUST THINK IT’S GREAT TO KNOW YOU HAVE SOMEPLACE TO GET SOME PROBLEMS SOLVED..

WALTER STOUT CLERMONT FL US

fabulous...

April 4, 2013

I have loved the opportunity of reading about training techniques and ways of making my new puppies healthier and happier. Miniature Schnauzer Savvy is a useful guide to have on hand to refresh my knowledge, and having the email support there for when I got stuck or concerned was fabulous.

Heather McRobb Bunbury Western Australia Australia

had similiar problems...

April 4, 2013

It is always good to be able to ask questions from some one who has had similiar problems – been there and done that! But not any more thanks to you!

Geary Pingree ND USA

have learned a lot...

April 4, 2013

I am very glad I decided to purchase Miniature Schauzer Savvy. I have learned a lot about how to get along with my little dog and the free email support is a real bonus.

Carole Shahan Springdale Ar USA

I have noticed a big difference...

March 27, 2013

I like the fact that Miniature Schnauzer Savvy helps keep me accountable to training our dog. So many times dog training books get put on a shelf and never used until there is a problem. I have noticed a big difference in the way our dog responds to us since we’ve been learning the importance of becoming pack leaders. She’s not jumping up as much since we’ve been taking the advice of Miniature Schnauzer Savvy.

Lisa Maddison, Rhode Island, US

Solved all my problems...

March 27, 2013

Miniature Schnauzer I have found are very inteligent and Miniature Schnauzer Savvy has solved all my problems. Iif you follow it as i have you wont go wrong. If you do not you will find you may have a problem with your dog very quickly.

David Almond, North Yorkshire, UK

Such a relief...

March 27, 2013

My daughter relocated in another country and the foster care she had for the Miniature Schnauzers didn’t work out. I picked them up at short notice, not knowing anything about the breed, or much about dogs, being a multiple cat owner. Miniature Schnauzer Savvy has made it possible to look after my daughter’s dogs rather than take them to a shelter. It’s been such a relief to have someone to turn to.

Patricia Stone, Hagerstown, MD

Well worth it...

March 27, 2013

Miniature Schnauzer Savvy has been a great resource for me and my family as we are first time owners of this breed although I have had dogs all my life. Great content at a great price. Well worth it. The email tips are super useful as well.

Josh Sydney, Fairview, Oklahoma

you can see it working with your own dog...

March 27, 2013

I was looking for breed-specific training material and found Miniature Schnauzer Savvy. It has really helped me being a first-time owner of this special breed. Miniature Schnauzer’s are not like other dogs and have special requirements so I found this guide to all be very helpful, including the emails which keep you on track and enthusiastic about training. It also gives you confidence that you are doing the right thing because you can see it working with your own dog. Thanks!

Gabrielle Packer, Johnstown, Pennsylvania

Submit your own review…

We would love to receive your review of Miniature Schnauzer Savvy. Complete the simple form below…